Australia's Best Business and Marketing Podcast

KINNE: 
Made Wrong

A show where Kinne shares too much information about all of the things wrong with him.

Mackay
Friday 12th July (early show)
Mackay
Friday 12th July (late show)
Bundaberg
Saturday 13th July
Hervey Bay
Saturday 20th July
Perth - SOLID BITS
A 'BEST OF' LIVE SPECIAL TAPING
Friday 16th August
Wollongong
Friday 23rd August
Central Coast
Friday 30th August
Coffs Harbour
Saturday 31st August
Brisbane (Encore)
Friday 11th October
Caloundra
Friday 18th October
Melbourne (Encore)
Friday 25th October